What are the planetary combinations required in horoscope to become an actor?

What is acting? It is copying or imitating other’s actions. For that, you need to have good intelligence and memory. You need to observe the others actions keenly, like a camera and then record that in your memory and retrieve that to perform same action. Nowadays, a lot of youngsters, whether girls or boys, want to make their career in the film industry. A lot of them get success, while some have to struggle a lot to get into the industry.

Let’s now see, how the planets and their positions decide our acting career.

Horoscope To Become A Successful Career

The main planets which signify acting or creativity are Venus, Mercury, Moon, Mars and Rahu. The ascendant and the lord of ascendant should be strong for a person looking forward to enter into the glamour world. When all these conditions are satisfied, the native is able to leave a long lasting impression on his audience. People will be able to remember the performance of such person for a long time.

Planets Responsible For An Acting Career

The main planet for acting skills is Mercury, the planet for communication, intelligence and memory. Mercury should be connected to second house of face / voice, third house of communication and for making it a profession, it should connect to 10th house of profession and 11th house of gains to get money, name and fame.

Venus is the second major planet associated with acting; it gives beautiful face or body, refined taste and glamorous look. Acting requires Mercury as well as Venus support. Venus alone can make you a model but not a good actor while Mercury alone can make you an acclaimed actor. But, Venus in a person’s horoscope should be afflicted. This is because without an afflicted Venus, the actor might feel shy and won’t be comfortable in performing in front of unknown people. Successful actors always have an effect of malefic planet on their Venus sign.

Other planets responsible for a good acting career are Moon, Rahu and Mars . Moon is associated with mind, creativity and art. Since everyone is not able to express his emotions in front of everyone, the person should posses a strong will and determination. Rahu is most important as it represents Maya which is the medium of acting. It is everything that you are showing in front of the camera that is not real. Mars gives the will power to pursue and enhances the creativity.

Houses Responsible For Acting

The main houses responsible for acting are the 1st, 3rd, 5th, 7th and 10th House, where the 1st house represents personality; the 3rd house represents communication and performing arts, the 5th house represents entertainment and cinema, the 7th House represents masses and stage performance whereas the 10th is the career house and the house of fame. The 11th House too is important as it represents the fulfillment of desires and gains. Therefore the planets in these houses and the Lords of these houses need to be strong in order to have an acting career.

Effect of Condition and Position of Planets

The conditions and placement of planets is very important in deciding a success in acting field.

  • First of all we need to know if the planets are well placed individually or in conjunction.
  • Secondly they should be sitting in conjunction, in mutual exchange or have their mutual aspect on each other and this should happen on in the 1st, 3rd, 5th, 7th, 10th and 11th house only.
  • The Lord of 1st, 3rd, 5th, 7th, 10th and 11th house should be sitting in conjunction, in mutual exchange or have their mutual aspect on each other.
  • While in conjunctions, the degree of conjunction is also very important as if the planets are far apart in degrees then their results will not be effective.Closer are the planets, stronger is the conjunction.

Zodiac Signs and Nakshatras for a Succesful Acting Career

The signs of, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio and Pisces usually represents creativity and arts. Nakshatra’s are also seen for an acting career. The Nakshatra’s which show success in acting are Rohini, Mirgishira, Magha, Purva Phalguni, Chita, Swati, Purva Ashada and Revati.

Rohini: Represents arts, beauty, fashion, destining, acting and music.

Mirgishira: Represents the creative process of searching for life.

Magha: represents the natural talent and ability to climb the ladder of success in any profession.

Purva Phalguni: represents beauty, and ability to make something look or feel beautiful.

Chita: represents technical creativity aspect in our life like martial arts or fighting ability.

Swati: represents our ability to be free, independent and unusual in our approach to life.

Back to list